HLWD Commercial

Commercial & Investment Real Estate

New Haven | Milford | Woodbridge | Branford | Old Saybrook



    ABOUT US

    The commercial investment division of HLWD calls upon the unique experience of each of our commercial agents, working collectively as a team, to solve your commercial real estate needs.

    On the purchase or sale side we have a breadth of experience in retail, office, industrial, multifamily, and land.

    On the leasing side we have experience with large national tenants, area hospitals, universities, and the health and fitness industry. We also service the area’s non-profit sector, and small start-up companies.

    Each requires a different skill set and our team of commercial agents share information and collaborate to get your property leased or find you the perfect leasing opportunity. This will include a comprehensive review of the latest area leasing rates and, where applicable, lease vs own decision analysis.

    Many of our commercial Realtors own commercial properties. This gives them first-hand experience in, and knowledge of , the realities of property ownership. They will help you analyze capitalization rates, internal rates of return, and cash on cash returns on all product types.
    We can help you reconstruct annual property operating data. We have experience with 1031 tax deferred exchanges.

     

    Commercial Team:

    • Our agents don’t wait around for sales and leases to occur, they work together to make transactions happen.
    • Property management services are available to our commercial clients and building owners.
    • Your commercial agent will work seamlessly with one of our residential agents to keep your apartment buildings leased.
    • We build relationships with you so that we become your realtor for life, regardless of the size of your real estate needs.


    OUR AGENTS


    John Wareck

    203-787-6888
    jwareck@houlihanlawrence.com


    Frank D'Ostilio

    203-787-7800
    fdostilio@houlihanlawrence.com


    Young Lee

    203-701-4848
    ylee@houlihanlawrence.com


    Vincent Torrens

    203-701-4848
    vtorrens@houlihanlawrence.com


    Ken Ginsberg

    203-376-6266
    Ken@kngrealty.com


    Andrew Esposito

    203-787-6888
    aesposito@houlihanlawrence.com


    Greg Robbins

    203-464-0125
    grobbins@houlihanlawrence.com


    Richard P. Ballou

    203-823-5509
    rballou@houlihanlawrence.com



    CONTACT

    Houlihan Lawrence Wareck D'Ostilio Office

     

    Houlihan Lawrence Wareck D'Ostilio

    47 High St.
    New Haven, CT 06510
    203-787-7800